Morning Stroll

trees n butterflies for TT

While camping, I decided to take a morning stroll at the campgrounds that is beside our little place at the Lake. It’s a three mile walk around a Nature trail. Since I was by myself, decided best to not really go too far in since I wasn’t sure what I’d find in the brush. Maybe if someone will go with me, I’ll go back. hahaha ~ I’m such a chicken if I’d see a snake ~ Anyway, sharing this one I took that morning (I added the butterfly brush). It is textured with Kim’s rainy day to share with Texture Tuesday.

More pictures below:

DSC_0001

An overgrown bridge that use to be a look out at the Swamp (didn’t venture onto it)

1-DSC_0005

Maybe use to be kept up, but was all overgrown but could really hear lots of frogs

1-DSC_0003

1-DSC_0008

Milkweed

1-DSC_0014

A bee was very busy working on this cone flower….love cone flowers. Need to plant some.

1-DSC_0017

Opening to the path that I decided not to enter…looked too weedy like not kept up or no visitors had been trodding down the path when I peeked in.

Razzy-gate-anigif

This one I played with making an Ani-Gif via instructions on The Coffee Shop Blog’s site. See, if Razzy’s running out, I’m not going in. hahaha just being silly

Hope you enjoyed. Glad you stopped for a browse. :)

Peabea

6 thoughts on “Morning Stroll

Leave a Reply

