Sister Plant

iris-flower-outofbounds

Stopped by my sister’s, and since I pretty much killed all my flowers from last summer, she gave me a few. Thought this blue one was so pretty so I’m hoping I don’t kill it.

{I am not a ‘green thumb’ type person.}  851586_126361877548609_1351776047_n

Decided to take a picture in case the poor thing doesn’t make it once I transplanted it, and I used the ‘out of bounds’ that is on the photo program.

blue flower from Iris color bar copy

This is a neat action that is shared by The Coffee Shop Blog, and as she says if you needed an idea for colors for paint, etc. this Action would be a great way to choose your colors. I selected the pictures from this picture for the color bar on the side.

My original ‘raw out of the camera’ picture below:

DSC00158

 

 

Sharing with Tuesday Muse.

~hugs ‘n giggles~ and have a great day

Peabea

peabea patch w ribbon

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

