Fake

fake flowers hot coffee copy

Ran the Portrait Express action from The Coffee Shop Blog and then applied the kk_1111 unscripted from Kim Klassen. Sharing with

kk_ttbutton

&quotography

Tea quote

As we head into the Holiday Season of Thanksgiving, it’s always a time for remembering all our thankfulness.

Give thanks to the Lord,
Call on his name;
Make known among the nations what he has done.
 
1 Chronicles 16:8

Or perhaps a cup of Tea on a Winter’s Morn.

As you can see, I’m already missing my summertime flowers so guess the fake ones will have to do until Springtime rolls around again. 🙂

What I’m up to:

  • During this month of November, I’m doing a Bible Study of Thanksgiving that is online with GoodMorningGirls.org. It just started on November 11th so there’s still time to grab their study materials and join in.
  • I’m also working on getting together to share a Peabea’s Photography and Craft Patch Potpourri Photography Challenge meme. I enjoy visiting and sharing with other Photography meme’s each week so thought I’d start one as well.  But more on that later. 🙂
  • Just finished reading The Book Thief. My book reviews that need updated are on my writing site at peabea.net

Some freebies I’ve encountered along the way as I peruse the web and fun sites to check out that you might like.

Free Creative Projects at this site to download and/or print.

http://www.epson.com/cgi-bin/Store/PrintLab/pl_categoryHome.jsp?BV_UseBVCookie=yes&catOID=-12479

Free Christmas Fonts at this site:

http://www.fontsaddict.com/category/50-Christmas

Free French fonts at this site:

http://thegraphicsfairy.com/free-french-fonts/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+blogspot%2FzQGfm+%28*The+Graphics+Fairy*%29&utm_content=Yahoo%21+Mail

Hope you enjoy, and thanks for visiting me. 🙂 Blessings and Thanksgiving to all.

Peabea

peabea patch

10 Comments

  1. Thanks for the linky ideas and Christmas fonts! I’ll be sure to check them out. I’m getting ready to do a book discussion on a book called…..Crazy Busy! Hope I have time to read it before January! 🙂 I really love your quote and photo, and the scripture message. Looking forward to seeing what you put together for your photo challenge idea. Hope you have a great week!

    1. Hi Beth….Happy Day and hope your son if feeling better and you guys have a great Thanksgiving. Love that you stopped by since I know you’re one busy mom. ~hugs~

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

