I Made Mine

Music Ornament for photo blog copy

This cute ornament I found on The Graphic Fairy’s site. She shares so many cute freebies. I didn’t use the wooden circles to make mine, I just used cardstock because I’ll probably use them on gift packages, but I may make some more permanent later on.

The background that I used on my photo above is compliments of The Coffee Shop Blog.  She has some great freebies of packages of Christmas backgrounds.

All instructions can be found here http://thegraphicsfairy.com/sheet-music-christmas-ornaments/ 

Sheet-Music-Ornament-GraphicsFairy

 

Below another ornament using white paper. The sheet music is also a freebie that can be found at The Graphics Fairy and printed off on your home printer.

DSC00483

peabeapatch blogger relax ribbon copy

Another quick craft I made is my own creation. When I head out to shop or to the gym, sometimes I grab a soft drink  or water. Now that winter is here, the can is cold on the fingers so I decided to make a can cozy for myself. See below:

DSC00481

Now the fingers are warm. 🙂 ~smiles ‘n giggles~

Thanks for stopping by the Patch!!

Peabea

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Made Mine

Leave a Reply

