Fur Baby

Mr Razzy McDougal 2

He lets me take his photo, but if you look at the slide show, you can see that after a bit, he turns his head and will not look at the camera as if to say, Enough! hahaha

I applied his photo to the background that I created called pb_whitet. It is part of my textures collection.

Hope you enjoy the photos of my Fur Baby….

Sharing my background for free (without the watermark). The download link for pb_whitet is HERE. Thanks, and hope you enjoy it. If you use it, would love to see your creation by leaving a link to your page in the comment section. :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Sunday ~ Many Blessings ~ and have a great week ahead. :)

peabea patch

3 thoughts on “Fur Baby

Leave a Reply

whatja'doing

Watercolors, handicrafts, art, tessarae, journaling, acrylics, dolls, oils, illustration, needlework & gardening

Release the Penguins

I don't know what I'm doing

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

Planner goodies and digital printables

EMPIRE LOIS

Passion for photography and traveling.

St Germain's Blog

Significant Moments

Maxima

Electronic thoughts Follow me and enjoy !

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

The Ninth Life

Yesterday I Was. Today I Am. Tomorrow I Shall Be...

MINDING MY P'S WITH Q

A LOT OF P'S WITH A BIT OF QUIRKINESS THROWN IN FOR GOOD MEASURE.

Words Like Honey

add sweetness to my soul

Keeping truth in the chaos Blog

Seeking to keep Christ and the truth of God's word while keeping up with life's chaotic pace

readmybiblestudy.com

A blog to record my personal Bible studies and thoughts as I grow in faith.

Fingerlike

My life is my big moment. Only if I had enough nerve to make that moment bigger.

gobagese1

This WordPress.com site is cool !!!

B&W Blog

Hans H. Bjørstad

Naked Christian

faith | life | society

Buzz On Books

Books keep us BUZZZIINNGGG

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

