COLOR

Color collage for TT ‘COLOR’ is the Texture Tuesday theme for this week. Sharing some of my wild flower pictures that I took a couple of Summer’s ago, and the one up in the corner is the swim area at my local YMCA. The grandbabykins loves playing there winter and summer. (Note: you can click on the picture for a larger display of my submission).

Textured with kk_pinitonly2

Visit the other Colorful photos others have chosen to share over at Kim’s site. I’m sure you’ll enjoy browsing the displays.

Thanks for visiting me, and Happy Tuesday and have a Blessed week!!

Peabea

kk_ttbutton

7 Comments

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

