Another Bachelor

Bachelor with kkflow n Earl watercolor for TT bw

Sharing with Texture Tuesday and Texture Twist. Layered with kk_flow then moved the picture onto Earl’s watercolor texture/background with a bevel frame. Applied kk_canvasbackmagic with saturation which turned it to black and white and then I colored the bachelor button flower back in. (Earl has many wonderful tutorials and lots of fun ideas/tips on his site so give him a visit at http://earkdesign2.com)

Happy Tuesday, have a great week and thanks for stopping by.

Saving bit of Summer with kk gift for TT

As we say Good-Bye to Summer with saving a bit of dried flowers,

it Will soon be time again for ‘Finding My Pumpkin’

Finding My Pumpkin

 

15 Comments

  1. Beautiful! I love your processing, and the background is perfect.
    PS Thanks for your comment on my post! And those beautiful flowers in my image? They’re at a public garden! So much easier than having a garden of my own!

  2. Your photo’s are lovely, especially the little guy pulling the wagon with his pumpkins..
    Thanks also for your visit to my blog…I like clutter free occasionally also…

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

