Run

Run Razzy Run

We are finally getting some warm days here in Ohio. Yesterday was almost 80 and beautiful so had to take advantage and give the furbaby some exercise. He loves to run…even in the house. He usually brings the toy back like a good boy, but sometimes, he prefers to just lay down and chew on it.

Run Razzy Run 2

The one below I used Kim’s texture kk_ugglove to share with Texture Tuesday.

Run Razzy Run Drink

Have a fun and blessed Tuesday.

~hugs ‘n giggles~

Peabea

8 thoughts on “Run

    • Exactly. At first it was like having a newborn again with all the trips during the night while training was going on. Didn’t take long though and he could wait until morning. 🙂 Happy you stopped for a visit.

    • Hi Pat, thanks for stopping by. I was going to post a movie of him running, but forgot wordpress doesn’t let me unless I upgrade. One reason I sometimes wish I’d stayed on my blogger posts. He is fun to watch when he runs. 🙂

    • Thank you, I think he’s cute, but I sometimes wonder why I got another dog especially now that just the past week, he’s started the habit of getting me up at 6am. It use to be 7:30 and not sure why he’s adjusted his time since with the time change he had stayed the same. We’ve had two dogs that lasted through the kids growing up and leaving home, and we had said we wouldn’t. Then, after 7 years, I got Razzy. I’d forgotten the work involved with a puppy, and the fact I couldn’t be gone and not come home to let him out, etc. Anyway, after 3 years, he is embedded in our life and does entertain us and makes the house noisy again.  So true, they do love to run.  Thanks for visiting. Hope all is okay with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

