Simple Things

My Copy Cat Challenge May 2015

🙂

10 Comments

  1. How absolutely true, my friend! I am so thankful for the simple things. Have a blessed Mother’s Day! Hugs!

    1. Thanks for stopping Stephanie. Sometimes I’ll have one of those days where I am amazed at how happy some of the littlest things can stir my heart. 🙂 Happy Mother’s Day to you also.

  2. These all make me smile. Yes, to each and everyone of them (except we don’t get snow over here). I love how you put this together. 🙂

    1. Exactly Rebecca…they’re pretty when I see them in a field and it’s a blanket of yellow (my hubby likes to eradicate them though in our yard even though we live out where it is sometimes difficult with all the farm fields and empty fields). Love that the grandbaby always brought them to me as a flower and even the purple weed (think it’s clover or something). Thanks for visiting. 🙂

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

