Family Sunning Time

 

1-DSC_0083

1-DSC_0088

DSC_0089

DSC_0090

DSC_0091

DSC_0092

When we go down the channels at the lake, we sometimes see the turtles out. One year though, they were much larger than these, and as you might know I hadn’t taken my camera along. Made me have second thoughts and hopes that they never ventured to the beach area. This past weekend though, we did see these few smaller ones.

Nature is so interesting, but I’m glad God made me a human. 🙂 The one looks to be a family with their young.

1 Comment

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

