Pictorial Friday ~ Photo Art

Beach Fun

Digital scrapbooking or turning a photo into art (sort of) is fun. I sometimes make my own backgrounds and kits, but this basic kit is from Charlize C, designer at Oscraps.com and then I added some from my photo program; like the beach ball and the Beach Fun Sign.

Click my little froggy friend so we can visit and  see what fun things you’ve been photographing or the digital photos you’ve been working on. Anything photography is what Pictorial Friday is about. Try to visit others that link up and leave a comment for them. Even if you don’t link up, thanks for stopping by. We enjoy seeing all visitors and especially comments. 🙂

Feel free to take my button:

Pictorial Friday logo w website

Also sharing with Fun Friday Favorites :

fffbutton

Original photo that I used for this post: The grandbabykins playing in the sand on the beach when he was a littlekins.

simple bw

2 Comments

  1. Hello there….that is very clever to do your own digital scrapbooking backgrounds etc…..I never did get into the digital side of it….only the hard copy scrapbooks…it has all fallen by the wayside since I started blogging. Your comment did come through to Cath@Home…3X…so I am not sure what is going on. Linking up with you as well!

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

