Playing With Snow

Tyson snow on CA picture for fun

The internet is all kinds of fun with people who share their talents. The Coffee Shop Blog, which I follow has a great tutorial for adding snow, and she gave a link to a generous gal who also shared how to make a snow brush in Adobe Photoshop. Her tutorial is at Fstoppers  or you can click this link https://fstoppers.com/video/how-make-snow-photoshop-custom-brushes-8158.

Rita at The Coffee Shop Blog also shares her snow brush as a download. I played with making my own brush settings for the snow on this picture of my grandson when we visited California last year using the directions from Fstoppers page. Thought it would be fun to make snow in California. 🙂 He was wearing a coat because when we visited, it was rainy and chilly…go figure, we left Ohio chilly and took, I guess, our chilly weather with us. But the beauty of California chilly was that by mid morning it had warmed enough to ditch the jackets. Loved it there.

The photo below I changed to Black and White to share over at Black and White Wednesdays. Give a visit there to see what others are doing with their Black and White photos.

Tyson snow on CA picture for Black White Wed

Enjoy and leave a comment so I know you visited…even if you only say Hello.

A quote from Me:

pb_mylifepicture brush

If you like my quote brush, you can download it HERE without my initials.

bbbww

Today is Veteran’s Day so I say ‘Thank You’ to all Veterans that I may enjoy the freedom to be here today writing this blog post. You are thought of, appreciated, and admired for all you have done now and in the past. Hope you enjoy your day.
R.I.P. also to those who gave their life so bravely.

Peabea

2 Comments

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

