Furbaby Poses and a Free Gift

Cmas Razzy 2015

Sometimes, just sometimes, Razzy cooperates. I asked him to sit in front of the tree so that I could try a technique that Jill Wellington  (you will find some awesome photo tips that this photographer shares on her site and newsletter) mentioned in her newsletter about Kevin and Amanda’s blog on how to make the lights on the tree look like snowflakes, hearts or whatever you choose. Well, as you can see, I didn’t achieve it, but kind of like how the home made filter captured the picture. You can find the technique HERE on their page.

The sparkles were made using a star brush that Jill shared.

Razzy sat as long as I wanted him to until I told him he could go. Sometimes, just sometimes, he listens…but then other times, he’s the boss with a mind of his own.

 

This one, I think he's thinking, Please someone walk in and make her stop
This one, I think he’s thinking, Please someone walk in and make her stop

The Coffee Shop Blog has this free Santa hat give away on her site and I thought would be fun to put Razzy under it in this photo using her Santa hat. I left it big but can be resized. 😄

Cmas Razzy 2015 w santa hat

 

A gift for you from Razzy. Made using Photoshop Elements. You can download it  free HERE without my watermark.

Furry Friends_pb_edited-2

Razzy and I are wishing you the best and safest and happiest holiday season ever. Merry Christmas. 💕 🎅 ✨ ✴

Joining others at Life Thru The Lens…come visit and see what they’re up to with their posts. 🙂

1421620653871

 

6 Comments

Love seeing your comments. I read each one. Thank you.

