Pictorial Friday Linky Party ~ IS BACK ~ Save the Date

Pictorial Friday logo Pictorial Friday linky party will be back on September 9th…after the Labor Day Holiday.So I look forward to the sharings of your photography including graphic photos, (photos to look like a painting manipulated with software programs), using a favorite texture or just straight out of the camera photos or any of your favorite snapshots.  Also, please include any of your scripture graphics or scripture photography if you want. Pictorial Friday would like to see your masterpieces. To me, all photos are master pieces.

  • So each Friday, I’m hosting a linky party to share your photos and mine. 🙂 I love photography and always have since a child. To me, it’s a great way to capture and view things that might be missed with the naked eye, and also to preserve memories.
  • Stop by each Friday to post your photography
  • Be sure that you have ownership of each photo or graphic that you share
  • Try to visit and get acquainted with at least a few of those who have also linked

This time around, I will be sharing a texture that you’re welcome to use with your link-up photo or not. Up to you. 🙂  You can download the free texture below.

Down the road, I will be having a give away drawing. Stay tuned for more on that.

Below is my photo, and I did use the texture that I’m sharing.

Red flower w bokeh texture

Some of the best photos are ones that just capture a great moment like my grandson below pretending he’s taking my photo with one of my older film cameras.

little photographer

Feel free to take my button.

Pictorial Friday logo w website

 

Will be fun to see how you incorporate it into your photography, but if you choose not, that’s fine too. We just love to see photography linked up.

Below is the free texture that I’m sharing. You can download it HERE.

pb_green bokeh bg

Hope you can stop back and link up your photography below on the 9th. Looking forward to it….

~hugs, giggles ‘n blessings~

Peabea

The link will go live on September 9th and then YOU’RE NEXT! Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

