Just Breathe

John 15 15 16

Happy Friday, and Just Breathe and have an Enjoyable week-end.

20160224_210226

Ye have not Chosen me, but I have Chosen you.

I Am Chosen
I Am Forgiven
I Am Created in God’s Image ~
to me that statement means not physical attributes, but created in his Image.
And the Image that I perceive of God is not nationality, or whether he has long hair, short hair, tall/thin, blonde, brunette.
Actually, I perceive him as a non-distinct Spirit that surrounds with loving kindness…and one who loves and only wants the best for his children

Others may see him differently, but no matter how you perceive God, just know that you are Chosen and you are Loved. And the only requirement that was left with us was to

Love One Another as I have Loved you’

And what wisdom that is because LOVE covers all ills.

Thanks for stopping by, and have a great week-end,

Peabea

Sharing with Scripture and a Snapshot

Scripture & A Snapshot

6 thoughts on “Just Breathe

    • Hi Mountainscrumblethesea I agree…I think of that often that I am chosen when in a doubtful mood. Tried visiting you but says your site is private. So nice that you stopped by, thank you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

